Personal


Verksamhetschef
Elisabet Nemeth

0708-33 91 76

elisabet.nemeth@karmfalkska.se
Koordinator
Petra Lindstrand

0733-40 59 18

petra.lindstrand@karmfalkska.se
Skolsköterska

Ann-Charlotte Lekhove

0707-371366
Specialpedagog

Anna Skärnell

0704-62 52 20

anna.skarnell@laroverken.se
Elevcoach
Stina Nerman

0731-43 87 88

stina.nerman@karmfalkska.se
Elevcoach/Praktiksamordnare
Ronny Ståhling

0731-43 87 81

ronny.stahling@karmfalkska.se
Studie och yrkesvägledare SYV

Ellinor Rengart

0721-592391

ellinor.rengart@laroverken.se
Arbetslagsrummet

0733-40 59 14
Lärare Svenska, SO
Andreas Wenström

andreas.wenstrom@karmfalkska.se
Lärare Idrott & hälsa
Elin Josefsson

elin.josefsson@karmfalkska.se
Lärare Engelska, Spanska och Tyska

Åsa Ozolins

0732-01 76 59

asa.ozolins@karmfalkska.se
Lärare Hem- och konsumentkunskap

Edgar Wöber

edgar.wober@laroverken.se
Lärare Matematik

Kristin Lindén

0732-01 76 58

kristin.linden@karmfalkska.se

 

Elevcoach

Joel Ozolins

joel.ozolins@karmfalkska.se

 

Elevcoach
Emmie Johansson

emmelina.johansson@karmfalkska.se
Växelnummer

011 470 52 01